## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 29 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 29 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 62 SERIAL 01 TO 05 - REPLY SERIAL 06 TO 12 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 13 TO 55 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 56 TO 62 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

## Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 62 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 820 of 2024	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	OA 828 of 2024	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
3	OA 829 of 2024	Lokesh Sharma	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
4	OA 834 of 2024	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 838 of 2024	Karamvir Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1371 of 2022	Bhola Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
7	OA 1722 of 2022	Harcharan Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
8	OA 284 of 2024	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
9	OA 818 of 2024	Gurmit Singh Parmar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
10	OA 821 of 2024	Gursangat Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
11	OA 822 of 2024	Lakshman Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
12	OA 836 of 2024	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
13	OA 320 of 2017	Om	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
14	OA 805 of 2017	Satish Chand	Union of India and others	DS Kauntae	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
15	OA (Appeal) 911 of 2017	Anil	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A

16	OA 2837 of 2017	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
17	OA 2646 of 2018	Smt Krishna Devi	Union of India and others	Virender Mandhan	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
18	MA 3307 of 2018 and OA 4249 of 2018	Corporal Ravi Kumar	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
19	OA 271 of 2019	Sardaru (since deceased) through Smt Dhobi Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
20	OA 472 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1752 of 2019	Subeg Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1772 of 2019	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
23	OA 2252 of 2019	Devi Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
24	OA 2334 of 2019	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
25	OA 2340 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
26	OA 2367 of 2019	Smt Savitri Devi	Union of India and others	KK Verma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
27	OA 2392 of 2019	Ms Ritu Rani (Handicapped daughter)	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
28	OA 2574 of 2019	Smt Rajesh Kumari	Union of India and others	SK Bhardwaj	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
29	OA 2938 of 2019	Smt Pushpa Kumari	Union of India and others	None	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
30	OA 2968 of 2019	Subhash Chand (since deceased) through Smt Chander Kanta, LR	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC for R.No. 1,2,4 & 5 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R.No. 3	A
31	MA 520 of 2020 and OA 3095 of 2019	Surjan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
32	MA 62 of 2024 and OA 3192 of 2019	Naveen	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
33	OA 568 of 2020	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
34	OA 1056 of 2020	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
35	OA 1159 of 2020	Hardip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А

а	Abł
3	

36	OA 1352 of 2020	Smt Kalan Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC for Resp 1 to 6, Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp No 7 and Yoginder Nagpal for Resp 8	A
37	OA 1746 of 2020	Lt Col Prabhsajan Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
38	OA 83 of 2021	Smt Pushpa Rani	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for Resp 5 & 6	A
39	OA 261 of 2021	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Anju Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
40	OA 602 of 2021	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	CS Singhal CGC	A
41	OA 818 of 2022	Jaipal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
42	OA 1002 of 2021	Smt Kulwant Kaur	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
43	MA 1838 of 2023 and OA 1078 of 2021	Smt Surjeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
44	OA 1662 of 2021	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	NR Dahia	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
45	OA 10 of 2023	Ravi Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
46	OA 284 of 2023	Asif	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
47	OA 310 of 2023	Sohan Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Bakshi	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
48	OA 319 of 2023	Lt Col Ranvijay Singh Kanwar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
49	OA 937 of 2023	Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	А
50	OA 1244 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	RK Syal, CGC	А
51	OA 1939 of 2023	Ex Hony Fly Lt Karnail Singh Chambal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	AF
52	OA 292 of 2024	Satwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
53	OA 830 of 2024	Ganpat Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A

54	OA 833 of 2024	Harbans Lal	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
55	OA 840 of 2024	Narinder Pal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
56	MA 1352 of 2023 and	Kiran Bala (Since	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	LC Aggarwal, Sr	А
	MA (E) 1601 of 2018	deceased) through	and others		PC	
	in OA 1048 of 2016	Ram Sawroop, LR				
		(Husband)				
57	MA (E) 894 of 2022 in	Ram Narain	Union of India &	Surinder	VK Chaudhary,	А
	OA 800 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
58	MA (E) 620 of 2022 in	Jagdish Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Sonia Sharma	А
	OA 4626 of 2013		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
59	MA (E) 556 of 2024 in	Balraj Singh	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Samdish Sahdev	А
	OA 1819 of 2022		Others		CGC	
60	MA (E) 270 of 2024 in	Mamu Singh	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	Satinder Singh Sr	А
	OA 1595 of 2021		Others		PC	
61	MA (E) 807 of 2024 in	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	RK Sayal CGC	А
	OA 1375 of 2019		Others			
62	MA (E) 804 of 2024 in	Smt Narayani	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	А
	OA 617 of 2022	-	Others			

Section officer 27-Jan-25